Member Bios

Please click on the links below to learn more about our lab members. .


GendHR Lab Leadership

Daphne C. Watkins

Jamie Mitchell

Jaclynn Hawkins


Faculty Members and Senior Researchers

Jamie Abelson

Julie Ober Allen

Rosalyn Denise Campbell

Charles Graham

Vicki Johnson-Lawrence 

Shanna Katz Kattari

Dawne Mouzon

Rodlescia Sneed


Lab Manager

To be determined for 2018-2019


Research Assistants, Trainees, and Interns

Maegan Barber 

Stephen Berkemeier

Nkemka Anyiwo

Janelle Goodwill

Reginald Hammond Jr.

Caroline Henderson

Natasha Johnson

Kavitha Lobo

Ramona Perry

Ed-Dee Williams


Want to see us in action? Take a look at some of the photos from our past events.


We are always looking for interested scholars to join us in our efforts . If you are interested in joining our lab, please send an email to us at